Все публикации


<123456789101112131415 >


Педагогические аспекты формирования медийной и информационной грамотности

ЮНЕСКО активно участвует в разработке основ формирования медийной и информационной грамотности и оказывает поддержку странам-членам в достижении целей, сформулированных в Грюнвальдской декларации ЮНЕСКО по медиаобразованию (1982), Александрийской ...
Полная версия документа [eng]

Образовательные порталы и открытые образовательные ресурсы в Российской Федерации

ИИТО опубликовал новый обзор «Образовательные порталы и открытых образовательных ресурсов в России" (авторы: Алексей Сигалов и Алексей Скуратов). Книга содержит последние данные современного уровня развития учебных материалов и хранилищ...
Полная версия документа [eng]

Открытые образовательные ресурсы в не англоговорящих странах

Информационная брошюра "Открытые образовательные ресурсы в неанглоязычных странах” была опубликована перед Всемирным Конгрессом по ООР, состоявшимся  20-22 июня 2012 в штаб-квартире ЮНЕСКО в Париже (Франция). Она содержит краткую и...
Полная версия документа [eng]

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ОТЧЕТ о проведенных мероприятиях в рамках совместного проекта МФГС / ИИТО ЮНЕСКО «Продвижение использования ИКТ в ПТО в странах СНГ»

Настоящий специальный отчет подготовлен Институтом ЮНЕСКО по информационным технологиям в образовании (ИИТО ЮНЕСКО) в рамках совместного проекта с Межгосударственным фондом гуманитарного сотрудничества государств-участников СНГ (МФГС). Публикация ...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

Curriculum of the IITE International Master Program/Advanced Training Course "ICTs in Teacher Professional Development". Project Proposal for its Development and Implementation.

From the core mission to strengthen the capacity of educational workers in Russia and its member states, this project aims at assembling the key ICT awareness, skills, knowledge and attitudes, and bring them under an efficient top down delivery st...
Полная версия документа [eng]

Открытые образовательные ресурсы в Народной Республике Китай: достижения, проблемы и перспективы развития

ИИТО опубликовал новый аналитический обзор "Открытые образовательные ресурсы в Народной Республике Китай: достижения, проблемы и перспективы развития", подготовленный Чуньян Ванг и Чжао Гуодонг. Исследование опирается на научные иссл...
Полная версия документа [eng]

Открытые образовательные ресурсы Бразилии: состояние, проблемы и перспективы инновационного развития

Вышла из печати книга «Открытые образовательные ресурсы Бразилии: состояние, проблемы и перспективы инновационного развития» (автор – Андреа Инаморато дос Сантос). Это вторая публикация из серии аналитических обзоров ИИТО, котора...
Полная версия документа [eng]

Структура ИКТ-компетентности учителей. Рекомендации ЮНЕСКО

Одним из важных уроков прошедших десятилетий стало осознание обществом того факта, что информатизация образования – многоаспектный процесс, затрагивающий требования к компетентности педагогов, учебные материалы, средства ИКТ, мотивы повседне...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

ИКТ в начальном образовании

Одним из важных уроков прошедших десятилетий стало осознание обществом того факта, что информатизация образования – многоаспектный процесс, затрагивающий требования к компетентности педагогов, учебные материалы, средства ИКТ, мотивы повседне...
Полная версия документа [eng]

Доклад о деятельности ИИТО ЮНЕСКО 2010-2011

За двухлетний период (2010-2011 гг.) произошли существенные изменения в работе Института ЮНЕСКО по информационным технологиям в образовании(ИИТО). Активизация деятельности Института стала возможна благодаря поддержке Генерального директора ЮНЕСКО ...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

<123456789101112131415 >

All publications


<123456789101112131415 >


Pedagogies of Media and Information Literacies

UNESCO has been actively involved in developing foundations for media and information literacy to assist Member States in pursuing the achievement of the objectives of the Grünwald Declaration (1982), the Alexandria Declaration (2005) and the...
Full-text version [eng]

Educational Portals and Open Educational Resources in the Russian Federation

A new survey “Educational Portals and Open Educational Resources in the Russian Federation” (authors: Alexey Sigalov and Alexey Skuratov) has been published by IITE. The book provides an up-to-date survey of the current level of develo...
Full-text version [eng]

Open Educational Resources in Non-English-Speaking Countries

The information brochure “Open Educational Resources in Non-English-Speaking Countries” was published before the World OER Congress held on June 20-22, 2012 at the UNESCO Headquarters in Paris, France. It contains concise information o...
Full-text version [eng]

SPECIAL REPORT on the Activities Implemented Within the Joint IFESCCO/UNESCO IITE Project “Promotion of the Use of ICTs in TVET in CIS Сountries”

This special report is prepared by the UNESCO Institute for Information Technologies in Education (UNESCO IITE) within the framework of the joint project with the Intergovernmental Foundation for Educational, Scientifi c and Cultural Cooperation o...
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

Curriculum of the IITE International Master Program/Advanced Training Course "ICTs in Teacher Professional Development". Project Proposal for its Development and Implementation.

From the core mission to strengthen the capacity of educational workers in Russia and its member states, this project aims at assembling the key ICT awareness, skills, knowledge and attitudes, and bring them under an efficient top down delivery st...
Full-text version [eng]

Open Educational Resources in the People’s Republic of China: Achievements, Challenges and Prospects for Development

IITE has published a new analytical survey “Open Educational Resources in the People’s Republic of China: Achievements, Challenges and Prospects for Development” prepared by Chunyan Wang and Guodong Zhao.   It is based o...
Full-text version [eng]

Open Educational Resources in Brazil: State-of-the-Art, Challenges and Prospects for Development and Innovation

The book “Open Educational Resources in Brazil: State-of-the-Art, Challenges and Prospects for Development and Innovation”(author – Andreia Inamorato dos Santos)  has been out of print. This is the second IITE publication wi...
Full-text version [eng]

UNESCO ICT Competency Framework for Teachers

One key lesson is to acknowledge the many facets that ICT in Education policies have to tackle such as teacher competencies, learning materials, ICT equipment, student and teacher motivation, as well as the linkages to other areas of national poli...
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

ICT in primary Education

One key lesson is to acknowledge the many facets that ICT in Education policies have to tackle such as teacher competencies, learning materials, ICT equipment, student and teacher motivation, as well as the linkages to other areas of national poli...
Full-text version [eng]

UNESCO IITE Activity Report 2010-2011

The biennium 2010-2011 has become a period of significant transformation of activities of the UNESCO Institute for Information Technologies in Education (IITE). These changes have been made possible thanks to the guidance of the UNESCO Director-Ge...
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

<123456789101112131415 >