Staff

Mr. Tao Zhan
Director
t.zhan@unesco.org


Director’s office

Mr. Ivan Evmenev
Coordination Officer
i.evmenev@unesco.org

Ms. Elena Tarasova
Assistant to the Director
e.tarasova@unesco.org

Ms. Elizaveta Pichurina
Office Assistant
e.pichurina@unesco.org


Administrative Office

Mr. Dimitriy Greshnev
Administrative Officer a.i.
d.greshnev@unesco.org

Ms. Aikui Yegiazarian
Administrative and Financial Assistant
a.yegiazarian@unesco.org

Ms. Tavus Karaeva
Accounting Support Specialist
t.karaeva@unesco.org

Mr. Edward Toulokhonov
IT Administrator
e.toulokhonov@unesco.org


Unit of Digital Pedagogy and Learning Materials

Ms. Svetlana Knyazeva
Head of Unit,
Focal Point for IITE Programme coordination
s.knyazeva@unesco.org

Ms. Tatyana Murovana
Programme Specialist
t.murovana@unesco.org

Ms. Ekaterina Pushkareva
Programme Assistant
e.pushkareva@unesco.org


Unit of Teacher Professional Development and Networking

Ms. Natalia Amelina
Head of Unit
n.amelina@unesco.org

Ms. Marina Korobeynikova
Programme Specialist
m.korobeynikova@unesco.org

Ms. Alina Shenfeldt
Programme Assistant
a.shenfeldt@unesco.org


Unit of ICT in Health Education

Mr. Tigran Yepoyan
Regional HIV and Health Education Adviser
t.yepoyan@unesco.org

Ms. Julia Plakhutina
Project Manager
y.plakhutina@unesco.org

Ms. Alexandra Ilieva
Programme Assistant
a.ilieva@unesco.org