Staff

Mr. Tao Zhan
Director
t.zhan@unesco.org


Director’s office

Mr. Ivan Evmenev
Coordination Officer
i.evmenev@unesco.org

Ms. Elizaveta Pichurina
Office Assistant
e.pichurina@unesco.org


Administrative Office

Mr. Dimitriy Greshnev
Senior Administrative Assistant
d.greshnev@unesco.org

Ms. Aikui Yegiazarian
Administrative Assistant
a.yegiazarian@unesco.org

Ms. Tavus Karaeva
Accounting Support Specialist
t.karaeva@unesco.org

Mr. Edward Toulokhonov
Senior IT Assistant
e.toulokhonov@unesco.org


Unit of Digital Pedagogy and Learning Materials

Ms. Svetlana Knyazeva
Programme Specialist, Chief of Unit,
Focal Point for IITE Programme coordination
s.knyazeva@unesco.org

Ms. Tatyana Murovana
Programme Specialist
t.murovana@unesco.org

Ms. Ekaterina Pushkareva
Programme Assistant
e.pushkareva@unesco.org


Unit of Teacher Professional Development and Networking

Ms. Natalia Amelina
Programme Specialist, Chief of Unit
n.amelina@unesco.org

Ms. Marina Korobeynikova
Programme Specialist
m.korobeynikova@unesco.org 


Unit of ICT in Health Education

Mr. Tigran Yepoyan
Senior Project Officer for HIV, Chief of Unit
t.yepoyan@unesco.org

Ms. Julia Plakhutina
Project Coordinator
y.plakhutina@unesco.org

Ms. Alexandra Ilieva
Programme Assistant
a.ilieva@unesco.org

Ms. Maria Medvedchikova
Programme Assistant
m.medvedchikova@unesco.org

Share