Все публикации


<123456789101112131415 >


Global trends in the development and use of open educational resources to reform educational practices

This policy brief examines the major trends in the development and use of open educational resources (OER). It notes the growing expansion in the quantity of OER and how that is already impacting learners, teachers, educational institutions and go...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

ИКТ для развития инклюзивного образования

Социальные стереотипы, физические ограничения и неразвитая инфраструктура в рамках образовательных систем и в масштабах социума всегда являлись барьерами для доступа к образованию людей с ограниченными возможностями. Информационные и коммуникацион...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

Облачные вычисления

В данной аналитической записке обсуждается явление, получившее название «облачные вычисления», проанализированы преимущества и риски, а также договорно-правовые аспекты применения облачных вычислений в образовательных учреждениях. В до...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

Среднесрочная стратегия на 2008-2013 гг.

В соответствии с Уставом ИИТО, «Институт должен содействовать разработке и реализации программ по применению информационных и коммуникационных технологий в образовании». Деятельность ИИТО, таким образом, сосредоточена на служении особо...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

Учителя Арктики

Проект «Учителя Арктики» направлен на: модернизацию системы образования через подготовку учителя нового типа, соответствующего требованиям, продиктованным культурными и языковыми особенностями малочисленных народов и способного...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

Институт ЮНЕСКО по информационным технологиям в образовании

Проект «Учителя Арктики» направлен на: модернизацию системы образования через подготовку учителя нового типа, соответствующего требованиям, продиктованным культурными и языковыми особенностями малочисленных народов и способного...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

Применение ИКТ в высшем образовании стран СНГ и Балтии: текущее состояние проблемы и перспективы развития. Аналитический обзор

Санкт Петербург, 2009, 160 с., ISBN 978-5-8088-0462-3

Применение ИКТ в высшем образовании стран СНГ и Балтии: текущее состояние проблемы и перспективы развития. Аналитический обзор Спб 6.:ГУАП, 2009. - 160 с.   Аналитический обзор подготовлен специалистами Института ЮНЕСКО по информа...
Полная версия документа [rus]

Digital Libraries in Education, Science and Culture. Analytical survey

 Moscow, 2008, 160 p.

Digital Libraries in Education, Science and Culture: Analytical survey. /Azat Khannanov, Leonid Kalinichenko, Daniel Atkins, Edward Fox, David Fulker , Mary Marlino, Michael Wright,Tarikere Basappa Rajashekar, Suvarsha Walters, Madhuresh Singhal, ...
Полная версия документа [eng]

Электронные библиотеки в образовании. Специализированный учебный курс. Практическое руководство
 

M, 2007, 248 c., ISBN 978-5-902116-21-9

Электронные библиотеки в образовании Cпециализированный учебный курс / Авторизованный пер. с англ. / Иен Виттен, Дэвид Бейнбридж, Дэвид Николс – М.: Изд. дом «Обучение- Сервис», 2007. 248 c., 23 ил. ISBN 9785902116219 Специал...
Полная версия документа [rus]

Digital Libraries in Education. Specialized training course. Study guide

Moscow, 2006, 128 p.

Digital Libraries in Education. Specialized training course. Study guide. Ian H. Witten , David Bainbridge, David M. Nichols, Wayne Mackintosh, Tarikere Basappa Rajashekar. Specialized training course. Study guideDigital Libraries in Education...
Полная версия документа [eng]

<123456789101112131415 >

All publications


<123456789101112131415 >


Global trends in the development and use of open educational resources to reform educational practices

This policy brief examines the major trends in the development and use of open educational resources (OER). It notes the growing expansion in the quantity of OER and how that is already impacting learners, teachers, educational institutions and go...
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

ICT for Inclusion: Reaching More Students More Effectively

Persons with disabilities have traditionally been excluded from receiving an equitable education as the result of attitudinal, physical and infrastructural barriers within educational systems and throughout wider society. Information and Communica...
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

Cloud computing in education

This policy brief discusses the phenomenon which has become known as cloud computing, analyzing the benefits and risks for educational institutions and examining some of the legal and contractual issues. It provides guidelines for the selection on...
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

Medium-Term Strategy 2008-2013

According to its Statutes, the Institute shall contribute to the design and implementation of the programmes of the Organization in regard to application of information and communication technologies in education. Hence, IITE serves a specifi...
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

Teachers of the Arctic

The purpose of the project on Teachers of the Arctic is double: first, to modernize the Education system by training a new type of teacher – a teacher prepared to meet the challenges of minority cultures and languages and to inculcat...
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

UNESCO Institute for Information  Technologies   in Education

The purpose of the project on Teachers of the Arctic is double: first, to modernize the Education system by training a new type of teacher – a teacher prepared to meet the challenges of minority cultures and languages and to inculcat...
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

ICTs in Higher Education in CIS and Baltic States: state-of-the-art, challenges and prospects for development. Analytical survey

St. Petersburg, 2009, 160 p., ISBN 978-5-8088-0462-3

ICTs in higher education in CIS and Baltic States: state-of-the-art, challenges and prospects for development. Analytical survey. St.Petersburg 6.:GUAP, 2009. - 160 pp. Analytical survey. ICTs in higher education in CIS and Baltic States: ...
Full-text version [rus]

 Digital Libraries in Education, Science and  Culture. Analytical survey

  Moscow, 2008, 160 p.

Digital Libraries in Education, Science and Culture: Analytical survey. / Azat Khannanov, Leonid Kalinichenko, Daniel Atkins, Edward Fox, David Fulker, Mary Marlino, Michael Wright,Tarikere Basappa Rajashekar, Suvarsha Walters, Madhuresh Singhal, ...
Full-text version [eng]

Digital Libraries in Education. Specialized training course. Study guide  (in Russian)

Moscow, 2007,  248 p., ISBN 978-5-902116-21-9

Электронные библиотеки в образовании Cпециализированный учебный курс / Авторизованный пер. с англ. / Иен Виттен, Дэвид Бейнбридж, Дэвид Николс – М.: Изд. дом «Обучение- Сервис», 2007. 248 c., 23 ил. ISBN 9785902116219 Специал...
Full-text version [rus]

Digital Libraries in Education. Specialized training course. Study guide

Moscow, 2006, 128 p.

Digital Libraries in Education. Specialized training course. Study guide. Ian H. Witten , David Bainbridge, David M. Nichols, Wayne Mackintosh, Tarikere Basappa Rajashekar. Specialized training course. Study guideDigital Libraries in Education...
Full-text version [eng]

<123456789101112131415 >