ИКТ компетентность и профессиональное развитие педагогических работников


Опубликовано "Руководство по адаптации Рамочных рекомендаций ЮНЕСКО по структуре ИКТ компетентности учителей" на русском языке

Рамочные рекомендации ЮНЕСКО по структуре ИКТ компетентности учителей – UNESCO ICT-Competency Framework for Teachers (UNESCO ICT-CFT), опубликованные в 2008 году и дополненные в 2011 году, были разработаны межсекторальной рабочей группой ЮНЕ...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

Международная магистерская программа ИИТО ЮНЕСКО «ИКТ в профессиональном развитии учителей»

Вышла из печати Международная магистерская программа ИИТО ЮНЕСКО «ИКТ в профессиональном развитии учителей». Это образовательная программа подготовки магистров по направлению 050100 «Педагогическое образование» (квалификаци...
Полная версия документа [rus]

Сравнительный анализ учебных программ для педагогических работников Российской Федерации на соответствие рамочным рекомендациям ЮНЕСКО по структуре ИКТ компетентнoсти учителей (UNESCO ICT-CFT)

Итоговый отчет содержит результаты аналитического исследования учебных программ подготовки и повышения квалификации учителей и преподавателей, реализуемых в Российской Федерации, на соответствие Рамочным рекомендациям ЮНЕСКО по структуре ИКТ компе...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

Педагогические аспекты формирования медийной и информационной грамотности

ЮНЕСКО активно участвует в разработке основ формирования медийной и информационной грамотности и оказывает поддержку странам-членам в достижении целей, сформулированных в Грюнвальдской декларации ЮНЕСКО по медиаобразованию (1982), Александрийской ...
Полная версия документа [rus]

Медийная и информационная грамотность: программа обучения педагогов

Вышел в свет подготовленный Институтом ЮНЕСКО по информационным технологиям в образовании перевод программы ЮНЕСКО "Медийная и информационная грамотность: программа обучения педагогов" на русский язык. Научные редакторы русского изда...
Полная версия документа [rus]

Педагогические аспекты формирования медийной и информационной грамотности

ЮНЕСКО активно участвует в разработке основ формирования медийной и информационной грамотности и оказывает поддержку странам-членам в достижении целей, сформулированных в Грюнвальдской декларации ЮНЕСКО по медиаобразованию (1982), Александрийской ...
Полная версия документа [eng]

Curriculum of the IITE International Master Program/Advanced Training Course "ICTs in Teacher Professional Development". Project Proposal for its Development and Implementation.

From the core mission to strengthen the capacity of educational workers in Russia and its member states, this project aims at assembling the key ICT awareness, skills, knowledge and attitudes, and bring them under an efficient top down delivery st...
Полная версия документа [eng]

Структура ИКТ-компетентности учителей. Рекомендации ЮНЕСКО

Одним из важных уроков прошедших десятилетий стало осознание обществом того факта, что информатизация образования – многоаспектный процесс, затрагивающий требования к компетентности педагогов, учебные материалы, средства ИКТ, мотивы повседне...
Полная версия документа [eng] [rus]

Развитие профессиональной компетентности в области ИКТ. Базовый учебный курс

M., 2008, 256 c. ISBN 978-5-902116-23-3


 

Развитие профессиональной компетентности в области ИКТ. Базовый учебный курс /М.В. Моисеева, В.К. Степанов, Е.Д. Патаракин, А.Д. Ишков и др. – М. : Изд. дом «Обучение Сервис», 2007, 256 с., 32 илл. ISBN 97859021162343 Базовый...
Полная версия документа [rus]

Teacher ICT Competency and Professional Development


Guidelines on adaptation of the UNESCO ICT Competency Framework for Teachers were published in the Russian language

The ICT Competency Framework for Teachers (UNESCO ICT-CFT)were developed in 2008 and improved in 2011 by the UNESCO cross-sectoral working group based on consultations with experts in the field from all world regions. The aim of the Framework is t...
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

UNESCO IITE International Master Programme “ICT in Teacher Professional Development” (in Russian)

The UNESCO IITE International Master Programme “ICT in Teacher Professional Development” has been out of print. This is an educational programme for Master’s Degree in “Pedagogy” (code 050100).  The Programme...
Full-text version [rus]

Comparative Analysis of Teacher Training Programmes Implemented in Russia for Compliance with UNESCO ICT-CFT

This final report presents the results of an analytical study undertaken to assess the compliance of teacher training programmes implemented in the Russian Federation and courses with UNESCO ICT Competency Framework for Teachers (UNESCO ICT-CFT) ....
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

Pedagogies of Media and Information Literacies (in Russian)

UNESCO has been actively involved in developing foundations for media and information literacy to assist Member States in pursuing the achievement of the objectives of the Grünwald Declaration (1982), the Alexandria Declaration (2005) and the...
Full-text version [rus]

Media and Information Literacy: Curriculum for Teachers (in Russian)

The Institute has translated and published the UNESCO curriculum "Media and Information Literacy: Curriculum for Teachers" in Russian. Authors: Wilson, Carolyn Grizzle, Alton Tuazon, Ramon Akyempong, Kwame Cheung,...
Full-text version [rus]

Pedagogies of Media and Information Literacies

UNESCO has been actively involved in developing foundations for media and information literacy to assist Member States in pursuing the achievement of the objectives of the Grünwald Declaration (1982), the Alexandria Declaration (2005) and the...
Full-text version [eng]

Curriculum of the IITE International Master Program/Advanced Training Course "ICTs in Teacher Professional Development". Project Proposal for its Development and Implementation.

From the core mission to strengthen the capacity of educational workers in Russia and its member states, this project aims at assembling the key ICT awareness, skills, knowledge and attitudes, and bring them under an efficient top down delivery st...
Full-text version [eng]

UNESCO ICT Competency Framework for Teachers

One key lesson is to acknowledge the many facets that ICT in Education policies have to tackle such as teacher competencies, learning materials, ICT equipment, student and teacher motivation, as well as the linkages to other areas of national poli...
Full-text version [eng] [rus]

Development of Professional ICT Competence. Basic training course
(in Russian)

Moscow, 2008, 256 p. ISBN 978-5-902116-23-3

Развитие профессиональной компетентности в области ИКТ. Базовый учебный курс /М.В. Моисеева, В.К. Степанов, Е.Д. Патаракин, А.Д. Ишков и др. – М. : Изд. дом «Обучение Сервис», 2007, 256 с., 32 илл. ISBN 97859021162343 Базовый...
Full-text version [rus]